Heavenly

heavenly

 

theme – heavenly

When I think of the word heavenly, I automatically think of sunbeams showing through clouds. I have always felt they are like a little glimpse of something so much bigger.

I took this photo in Topsail, NC. It is the first time I was able to capture sunbeams shooting out of the tops of the clouds instead of the bottoms. I was so mesmerized by the top sunbeams I didn’t realize I had also captured some from the bottom in the same photo.

When I can finally get a grasp on my Elements program and all the wonderful things it can do, I hope to be able to enhance the sunbeams even more. Until then, this is enough of a glimpse of heaven for me. – Diane

Leave a Comment

